• Image of The Flight of Sleipnir- "Essence of Nine" A5 Digi CD

The Flight of Sleipnir
"Essence of Nine"
A5 Digi CD

Track listing-
1. Transcendence
2. Upon This Path We Tread
3. A Thousand Stones
4. As the Ashes Rise
5. Nine Worlds
6. The Seer in White
7. As Cinders Burn (The Wake of Dawn)
8. The Serpent Ring

EYE 20